Coming soon...

shutterstock_1340561075.jpg

Events

Explore our upcoming events and workshops

*NEW*

Dream with Avalon: Dream Circles 

Join me on a four week adventure as we venture into the forests of ancient Britain and through the mists on our quest to Avalon. Each week features a different theme. Through the magic of active dreaming we will meet some of our favourite characters from legends of the past, Morgana, Merlin, King Arthur and Guinevere

in the sacred Avalonian landscape.

 Starts Thursday 1st October 2020

Four weekly sessions of 60 minutes via Zoom followed by break out groups.

 Choose from one of two timezones 

8 AM New Zealand Time

8pm London (British Summer Time)

12pm Los Angeles (Pacific Daylight Time)

3pm New York (Eastern Daylight Time)

USD $55

12 PM New Zealand Time

4pm Los Angeles (Pacific Daylight Time)

7pm New York (Eastern Daylight Time).

USD $55

This dreaming circle offers an entrance to the magical realm of Avalon. Now more than ever we need to re-enchant the world. 

Week 1: The call to adventure

Week 2: Ignite our courage with King Arthur and his sword Excalibur 

Week 3: Open to love with the mysteries of the Grail

Week 4: Join Merlin in his House of Stars

 Choose from one of two timezones 

8 AM New Zealand Time

8PM London (British Mean Time)

12pm Los Angeles (Pacific Daylight Time)

3pm New York (Eastern Daylight Time)

USD $55

12 PM New Zealand Time

4pm Los Angeles (Pacific Daylight Time)

7pm New York (Eastern Daylight Time).

USD $55

Designed by yourweb.co.nz